Board of Trustees

  • Anne Long, Chair
  • George Sleeper, City Council Representative,  Vice-Chair
  • Joan Hiddema, Treasurer
  • Dan Williamson, Secretary
  • Mark Thomas, Trustee
  • Louis Mitchell, Trustee
  • Eleanor (Nor) Serocki, Trustee
  • Kent Johnson, Trustee

Museum Staff

  • Dr. David Fenske, Master Gardener
  • Robin Reva, Artist in Residence
  • Zadie Jackson, Administrative Consultant
  • William Lundy, Facilities Manager
  • Sandra Sutton, Education Coordinator
  • Maxine Brown Horton, Receptionist

The Mission of the Liberty Hyde Bailey Museum is to educate others about Dr. Liberty Hyde Bailey, and in doing so, celebrate his life, his work, his philosophy, and his legacy.